Faculty

Mrs. Margaret Tyndall

Ms. Qian Shen

image1.jpeg

Mrs. Erika Miranda

Susan Serrano.JPG

Mrs. Susan Serrano

lupe photo.jpg

Mrs. Guadalupe Bernabe

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 10.32.45 AM.pn

Mrs. Catherine Aquilino

image.jpeg

Ms. Meaghan Wilkinson

20180809_182818.jpg

Ms. Victoria Castro

IMG_8432_edited.jpg

Ms. Francesca Binanti

Junior High Social Studies

fbinanti@olphcab.org

IMG_8701_edited.jpg

Mrs. Rosaleen DeGregorio

Junior High ELA

rdegregorio@olphcab.org

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 10.31.40 AM 1_

Mr. Darwin Huo

Junior High Math

dhuo@olphcab.org

DSC03261_edited.jpg

Ms. Marcela Chavez

Junior High Science

mchavez@olphcab.org

IMG_8111_edited.jpg

Mr. Nicholas Molinari

STEM | Phys. Ed. | Health

nmolinari@olphcab.org

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 10.26.58 AM.pn

Mr. Henry Diaz

Music | Spanish

hdiaz@olphcab.org

P1060713.JPG

Ms. Narda Khan

Technology | Art

nkhan@olphcab.org

IMG_0917_edited.jpg

Mrs. Josephina Gil

Pre-K3 Aide

jgil@olphcab.org

Digna.JPG

Ms. Digna Figueroa

Ms. Susan Devaynes

Ms. Francine Zertuche

Office Assistant

fzertuche@olphcab.org

Mrs. Marianne Mirabile

Finance Office

mmirabile@olphcab.org

DSC03403_edited.jpg

Dr. Ralph Nofi, PhD

Chairperson

rnofi@olphcab.org

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2020 by OLPH CAB

Website Design by Mr. Nicholas Molinari

Tel: (718) 439 - 8067

Fax: (718) 439-8081

5902 6th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11220