Faculty

Mrs. Margaret Tyndall

Susan Serrano.JPG

Mrs. Susan Serrano

lupe photo.jpg

Mrs. Guadalupe Bernabe

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 10.32.45 AM.pn

Mrs. Catherine Aquilino

image.jpeg

Ms. Meaghan Wilkinson

IMG_8432_edited.jpg

Ms. Francesca Binanti

Grade 5 | Junior High Social Studies

fbinanti@olphcab.org

IMG_8111_edited.jpg

Mr. Nicholas Molinari

Grade 6 | Junior High S.T.E.M.

nmolinari@olphcab.org

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 10.31.40 AM 1_

Mr. Darwin Huo

Grade 7A | Junior High Math

dhuo@olphcab.org

image1.jpeg

Mrs. Erika Miranda

Grade 7B | Junior High Religion

emiranda@olphcab.org

DSC03261_edited.jpg

Ms. Marcela Chavez

Grade 8A | Junior High Science

mchavez@olphcab.org

IMG_8701_edited.jpg

Mrs. Rosaleen DeGregorio

Grade 8B | Junior High ELA

rdegregorio@olphcab.org

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 10.26.58 AM.pn

Mr. Henry Diaz

Music | Spanish

hdiaz@olphcab.org

P1060713.JPG

Ms. Narda Khan

Computer I Art

nkhan@olphcab.org

IMG_0917_edited.jpg

Mrs. Josephina Gil

Pre-K Aide

jgil@olphcab.org

Ms. Susan Devaynes

Ms. Francine Zertuche

Office Assistant

fzertuche@olphcab.org

Mrs. Marianne Mirabile

Finance Office

mmirabile@olphcab.org

DSC03403_edited.jpg

Dr. Ralph Nofi, PhD

Chairperson

rnofi@olphcab.org

© Copyright 2020 by OLPH CAB

Website Design by Mr. Nicholas Molinari

Our Lady of Perpetual Help CAB

5902 6th Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11220

(718) 439 - 8067

BK and Queens.png
Cognia_ACCRED-Badge-RED-684x684 Vector.p
Cognia_STEM-Badge-GREY-684x684 Vector.pn