This year, we at Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic Academy of Brooklyn are looking to expand our minds, faith, and community. We've had some cosmetic changes, invested in more technology, expanded our STEM program, and are bringing together more diverse students and teachers. We are very proud of our students and want to give them all the tools, in a faith-enriched environment, to grow into well-rounded individuals.

Mrs. Margaret Tyndall, Principal

Faculty

Ms. Qian Shen
Ms. Guadalupe Bernabe
20180809_182818.jpg
image1.jpeg
Mrs. Erika Miranda
Mrs. Catherine Aquilino
IMG_8432.PNG
Mrs. Susan Serrano
image.jpeg
Ms. Meaghan Wilkinson

Principal's Welcome

Rosaleen.jpg
Ms. Victoria Castro
Ms. Francesca Binanti
Mrs. Rosaleen DeGregorio
Mr. Darwin Huo
Mr. Henry Diaz

Music & Spanish

hdiaz@olphcab.org

Mrs. Josefina Gil

Pre-K 3 Teacher Aide

jgil@olphcab.org

Ms. Marcela Chavez
P1060713.JPG
Ms. Narda Khan

Art & Computer

nkhan@olphcab.org

Digna.JPG
Ms. Digna Figueroa

Pre-K 4 Teacher Aide

Nick.jpeg
Mr. Nicholas Molinari

S.T.E.M., Phys. Ed. & Health

nmolinari@olphcab.org

Ms. Susan Devaynes
Ms. Francine Zertuche

Office Assistant

fzertuche@olphcab.org

Mrs. Marianne Mirabile

Finance Office

mmirabile@olphcab.org

Dr. Ralph Nofi, PhD

Chairperson

rnofi@olphcab.org

Contact Us

Address

Tel: (718) 439 - 8067

5902 6th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11220

© Copyright 2019 by OLPH CAB